top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJo

Live Action Casting of the game, Mr Love: Queen's Choice.


All credit goes to rightful owners. This is who I would cast in a live action adaptation of the game.

I know Mr Love: Queen’s Choice is a Chinese game and the people I picked are Korean and not Chinese, but I do not know any Chinese’s actors and I only know a few Chinese idols.

Plus, this is my cast list and I think the people would do a really good job playing the characters.


if you play the game comment who is your favourite character. Mine is Gavin and Shaw.


What the game is about:

The game takes place in a world filled with superpowers and fantasy. The protagonist is an unnamed heroine who gets involved with 4 male characters with powers. The game allows players to choose their romance path and experience mystery and conflict in a deep story spanning dozens of episodes.


Characters names and who I would cast:


Lucien: Lee MinHo



Gavin: Choi MinHo, Park HyungSik or Kim JaeJoong


Victor: Do JiHan




Kiro: V or Ten



Shaw: TaeYong or Hyuk



MC: Seo YeJi or Lee DaIn


Comment below who you would cast, also comment below if you would like me to do a different post talking about the game and go into more detail about the characters and story (SPOILER FREE).


12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 commentaire


Louise Virgo
Louise Virgo
31 août 2020

I like all your choices, and I think they all would do really well.

J'aime
bottom of page