top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJo

😊 Happy Playlist 🎶


All credit goes to rightful owns, I just want these songs to get the recognition they deserve and hopefully for people to hear new songs and find new groups that they haven't heard before.


1. Hello – SHINee

2. Replay – SHINee

3. G.R.8.U – VIXX

4. Power – EXO

5. Be My Friend – Monsta X, JooHeon & I.M

6. Hero – Monsta X

7. 빛나리 – Pentagon

8. Ice Cream Cake – Red Velvet

9. 1 of 1 – SHINee

10. View – SHINee

11. Your Number – SHINee

12. Ottokaji – VIXX

13. Shooting Star – VIXX

14. B.O.D.Y – VIXX

15. Whisper – VIXX LR

16. NAMANANA – Lay

17. Shake It – SISTAR

18. Touch My Body – SISTAR

19. White T-Shirt – JongHyun

20. My House – 2PM

21. Super Hero – VIXX

22. Rock Ur Body – VIXX

23. Navy & Shining Gold – VIXX

24. Swing – Super Junior – M

25. Devil – Super Junior

26. No Other – Super Junior

27. Married to the Music – SHINee

28. Touch – NCT

29. Light Up The Darkness – VIXX




Leave a comment on what you would like to add to the list, and I might make an updated list. Also leave a comment telling me which song or songs you like from this list.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page