top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJo

A List of 19 Dramas You Need to Watch!


All credit goes to rightful owners, I just want people to find a new drama to watch.




I liked It. My parents loved watching it and looked forward to watching the next episode when it was airing on TV, you can now watch it on Netflix.


I am currently watching Hotel Del Luna and I am enjoying it. I am currently watching it on Netflix, but you can watch it on Rakuten Viki or Netflix.


I have watched Bong-Soon three times and I am planning on watching it again. You can watch it on Netflix or on Rakuten Viki.


I am still watching Blood; I have not finished it yet. I am currently watching it on Netflix, but you can watch it on Rakuten Viki or Netflix.


I have not finished watch it; I am currently on episode 8 . I was watching it on Netflix but they have taken it down, but I will continue to watch it on Rakuten Viki.


I am planning on watching this when I have finished watching some of the others mentioned on this list. You can watch it on Netflix.


I have watched this to many times to remember. I liked the men, queen, princess and the main girl’s friend, was not fond of the main girl but it worth a watch. You can watch it on Netflix or on Rakuten Viki.


8. Please Find Her (This is a link to the first episode)

It has been awhile since I last watched this, I did enjoy watching it. You can watch this on YouTube .


I have not finished watch it; I am currently on episode 2. You can watch it on Rakuten Viki.


I am planning on watching this when I have finished watching some of the others mentioned on this list. You can watch it on Netflix.


11. The K2

I am planning on watching this when I have finished watching some of the others mentioned on this list. You can watch it on Netflix or Rakuten Viki.


I have seen parodies of this drama, but I am planning on watching this when I have finished watching some of the others mentioned on this list. You can watch it on Netflix or Rakuten Viki.


I am planning on watching this when I have finished watching some of the others mentioned on this list. You can watch it on Netflix or Rakuten Viki.


I am planning on watching this when I have finished watching some of the others mentioned on this list. You can watch it on Netflix or Rakuten Viki.


I have seen bit of it, but I am planning on watching this when I have finished watching some of the others mentioned on this list. You can watch it on Netflix or Rakuten Viki.


I have seen bit of it, but I am planning on watching this when I have finished watching some of the others mentioned on this list. You can watch it on Netflix or Rakuten Viki.


I have seen bit of it, but I am planning on watching this when I have finished watching some of the others mentioned on this list. You can watch it on Netflix or Rakuten Viki.


18. Healer

I am planning on watching this when I have finished watching some of the others mentioned on this list. You can watch it on Netflix or Rakuten Viki.


I am planning on watching this when I have finished watching some of the others mentioned on this list. You can watch it on Netflix.

4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Louise Virgo
Louise Virgo
Jul 28, 2020

Hagi I watched when it was shown on the BBC. I loved it and wish for another series.

Like
bottom of page