top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJo

Suga


All credit goes to rightful owns, I just want these songs to get the recognition they deserve and hopefully for people to hear new songs and find new groups that they haven't heard before.

I love this GIF of him, it is one of my favourite.


Suga


Debut:

Debut with BTS on 12th June 2013.


Profile:

I got theses profiles from KProfiles. https://kprofiles.com/suga-facts-profile/ Stage Name: Suga (슈가) / Agust D (when solo) Birth Name: Min Yoon Gi Birthday: March 9, 1993 Zodiac Sign: Pisces Height: 174 cm (5’8.5″) Weight: 59 kg (130 lbs) Blood Type: O Suga’s Spotify list: Suga’s Hip-Hop Replay

Solo:

He goes by the name Agust D when he is doing solo work. He released a mixtape called Agust D on 15th August 2016 and an a MV of the same name was released on the same day. He released his second mixtape called D2 on 22nd May 2020. He released a MV on the same day, called 대취타.

5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Louise Virgo
Louise Virgo
Jul 13, 2020

I like him as Suga and I also really like him when he's the edgier Agust D

Cool gif. I pull that face a lot too 😉

Like
bottom of page